Beaches Hotel

Beaches Hotel is an exciting venue in the heart of town, with live bands playing all year round. It's outdoor beer garden area overlooks the main street of Thirroul. 

Location: 272 Lawrence Hargrave Drive, Thirroul

Trading Hours: Open 7 days a week

Phone: 4267 2288

Website: www.beacheshotel.com.au

What's On

Friday 2nd February - The Howlers - 8pm

Saturday 3rd February - The Best of the Foo Fighters - 8pm

Sunday 4th February - Tank - 5pm

Friday 9th February - Sub Tribe - 8.30pm

Saturday 10th February - The INXS Show - 8.30pm

Sunday 11th February Blues Explosion - 5pm

Friday 16th February - The Cassettes - 8.30pm

Saturday 17th February - Irie Man - Pat Powell & Illya Szwec - 8pm

Sunday 18th February - Eric Aranda's - 5.30pm

Friday 23rd February - Ciaran Gribben - 8pm

Saturday 24th February - Bowie Unzipped - 8pm

Sunday 25th February -  Charlie A'Court

 

Ryans Hotel

Ryans Hotel has two restaurants, The Deck & Thai Chill Out plus a bistro, sports bar & beer garden. It also has rooms for accommodation, a bottle shop & live events weekly.

The Bistro is open 12 till 2pm for Lunch & 6 till 8.30pm for dinner

The Deck Thirroul is open Tuesday to Sunday 5pm till late. Phone: 4268 0311

Menu: www.ryanshotel.com.au/deck/ 

Ryan's Hotel Location: 138 Phillip St Thirroul

Trading Hours: Monday - Saturday 10am till 12am / Sunday 10am till 10pm

Phone: 4267 1086

Website: www.ryanshotel.com.au

What's On

Friday 2nd February - Mick on Wheels - 8pm

Saturday 3rd February - Soul Messanger - 8pm

Friday 9th February - Matt Okine - Comedy - 8pm

Saturday 10th February - The Barefooted Souls - 8pm

Sunday 11th February - Alex Clark & The Stone Fruit - 4pm

Friday 16th February - Demage - 8pm

Friday 23rd February - Marty Simpson - 8pm

Saturday 24th February - Alex Roussos - 8pm

Friday 2nd March - Tommy Dean - Comedy Night - 8pm